February 7, 2016

Meet the Team

We Are Passionate. We Are Committed. We Know Real Estate.

The Huff Group shares over 54 years of combined experience,
experience that is crucial when it comes to finding the right home for you.

 

Bryan Huff

Bryan Huff
CEO | Exclusive Listing Agent
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 907-0760
Email: sold@huffgroupkc.com

 

Cristy Huff

Cristy Huff
Business Manager
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 953-0994
Email: cristy@huffgroupkc.com

 

Jackie Lennon

Jackie Lennon
Contract Manager
Office: (913) 777-7418
Mobile: (913) 579-8167
Email: jackie@huffgroupkc.com

 

Terri Mehrer
Listing Coordinator
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 515-0722
Email: terri@huffgroupkc.com

 

Zack Morris
Inbound Call Specialist
Office: (913) 777-7425
Mobile: (561) 515-9685
Email: zack@huffgroupkc.com

 

Bev Huff

Bev Huff
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 633-9507
Email: bev@huffgroupkc.com

 

Jared Owen

Jared Owen
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 832-0973
Email: jared@huffgroupkc.com

 

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 568-3367
Email: michelle@huffgroupkc.com

 

Dan Buckley

Dan Buckley
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 231-4464
Email: sales@huffgroupkc.com

 

Robin Krieger

Robin Krieger
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 485-2620
Email: robin@huffgroupkc.com

 

Dan Foster

Dan Foster
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 238-0648
Email: dan@huffgroupkc.com

 

Kit Boje
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (913) 707-5482
Email: kit@huffgroupkc.com

 

Veronica Morris
Realtor
Office: (913) 276-4833
Mobile: (816) 582-1724
Email: veronica@huffgroupkc.com

 

Deliver real, measurable results, that’s what we do best.

  • #1 Brokerage in the City: The Huff Group’s strong skill set is supplemental by the support of Keller Williams, the #1 real estate company in the Kansas City area.
  • #1 in Market Share: Listing your home with the largest brokerage in the city achieves maximum exposure, and exposure is the name of the game!
  • #1 in Marketing & Exposure: In addition to syndicating your property to the thousands of real estate sites out there, Keller Williams also invests in enhancing your home’s position on leading web portals including Trulia, Realtor.com, and Zillow.
  • #1 in Total Agents: With over 80,000, Keller Williams is like a “market within a market.” One-third of Keller Williams brokered transactions occur between a Keller Williams buyer and a Keller Williams seller.

 


 

The information displayed on this page is confidential, proprietary, and copyrighted information of Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. ("Heartland MLS"). © 2018, Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Heartland MLS and Keller Williams Realty do not make any warranty or representation concerning the timeliness or accuracy of the information displayed herein. In consideration for the receipt of the information on this page, the recipient agrees to use the information solely for the private non-commercial purpose of identifying a property in which the recipient has a good faith interest in acquiring. The data relating to real estate displayed on this website comes in part from the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. database compilation. The properties displayed on this website may not be all of the properties in the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. database compilation, or all of the properties listed with other brokers participating in the Heartland Multiple Listing Service, Inc. IDX program. Detailed information about the properties displayed on this website includes the name of the listing company. Data last updated 10/18/2018.

 


Any personal information that you may share with us is kept absolutely private. Neither your name nor anything about you is sold or shared with any other company or agency. Occasionally, we may contact you to make you aware of our services, upcoming products or specials. However, we do respect your right to privacy and will not send notices if you contact us and ask us not to.